Sign up to become a member today!

Join Now

View our latest events

View Events

Visit The Chamber directory!


HJnewsSee your ad here »

Chamber Board of Directors for 2016

 Name  Business Committee

Eric Hawley
Utah State University
Past Chair
David Zook
Nibley City
Dale Buxton
Lewiston State Bank
Chair Elect
Kevin Federico
Jones Simkins
Dave Geary
Cache Valley Hospital
Legislative Committee
Josh Runhaar
Cache County Corp.
Legislative Committee
Kirk Jensen
Logan City
Legislative Committee
Kyle Hansen
Intermountain Logan Regional Hospital
Legislative Committee
Bruce Lee
ComFor Care
Vice Chair
Chad Campbell
Bridgerland Applied Technology College
Board Member
David L. Clark
USU Advancement & Alumni Relations
Board Member
David Welsh
The Herald Journal
Board Member
Jimmy Birman
Stevens-Henager College
Board Member
Juana Salazar
Zion's Bank
Board Member
Julie Hollist Terrill
Cache Valley Visitors Bureau
Board Member
Marlon Wilson
Credit Aid Today
Board Member
Sarah Egel
Women in Business